Objective
The system deletion option aims to allow users to delete records if they were entered incorrectly or if the record is no longer needed in the system.
Prerequisites
To delete a nonconformity, the user needs to have two permissions enabled in the permission group to which they belong, namely:
- Search NCR: allows you to view occurrence.

- Edit and delete occurrence: allows you to edit and delete occurrences.

For more information about configuring permissions, click here.
Step by step
- Go to the Search tab and click on the Occurrences option.
- Locate the entry you wish to delete. If necessary, use the Filter option to easily find the record. To learn more about search filters, click here.

- Click on the desired occurrence to access its details and, at the end of the report, click on Delete.

- A screen will appear to confirm the deletion. Click Delete again to confirm.

- After confirmation, the system will inform you that the occurrence has been deleted.

Additional information
WARNING: After confirming the deletion, it will not be possible to recover the data from the deleted occurrence.