This article aims to explain all available fields on the user role registration screen.



View list of users: Allows you to view the list of users registered in the system.


Add users: Allows you to register new users in the system.


Edit users: Allows you to modify your own information as well as the information of other users registered in the system.


Deactivate users: Allows you to deactivate users who are no longer part of the company or who should no longer have access to the system.


View list of roles: Allows you to view the list of permission groups registered in the system.


Add roles: Allows you to register new permission groups in the system.


Edit roles: Allows you to modify the information of registered permission groups.


Delete roles: Allows you to delete permission groups that are no longer being used.


Register organizational units: Allows you to register the company’s organizational units.


Edit organizational units: Allows you to modify the information of already registered organizational units.


Register processes: Allows you to register new company processes.


Edit processes: Allows you to modify the information of already registered processes.


Activate and deactivate processes: Allows you to activate or deactivate already registered processes.


View activity logs: Allows you to review logs with the history of changes made in the system.


Create custom fields: Allows you to create new custom fields in the system.


Edit custom fields: Allows you to modify existing custom fields.


Delete organizational units: Allows you to delete organizational units that are not being used.


Processes deletion: Allows deleting processes registered in the system.